Return to SEEGO VHit Reload W&D Glassomizer (Dry Herb & Wax)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2019
Reviewer: William Renn from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
fast delivery as described good quality fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the vape March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Randle from Bozeman, MT United States  
It's very hard to use, and only came with one coil. Not to happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Just what I wanted, affordable prices and fast delivery. You can't get any better than that!

Thank you True Vapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Cheek from Winder, GA United States  
I really like this product just be careful with the voltage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, great prices December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Hill from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I got my merchandise quickly and at a price that was less than half of other Web prices. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vhit reload December 18, 2014
Reviewer: JF Gayton  
Worked great up till I dropped it on the tile floor and BROKE THE GLASS!. .
still functions but man only had for a few days. ...gotta get ahold of a replacement glass. ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completes the set July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ginger from Running Springs, California  
You would think that replacement part set for a VHit vape would be easy to find.  Not the case with these Atomizer Heads.   Thank goodness True Vapes carries the entire set and sells the individual heads separately.  

Now I have 2 complete set ups; one for wax and one for dry herb. Super fast and easy for change-outs.

Shipping was fast and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 23, 2014
Reviewer: from , New York  
The SEEGO VHit reload dry herb & wax works great, and came ti me right on time. It's super easy to keep clean and is so convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
W & D failed me March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Colonel Corn from LITTLE RIVER, CA United States  
The shipping was fast as promised, wonderful company here.
However I was disappointed with the Vhit Reload W&D .... it has a screen over the element for the wax and it burned it inefficiently and trapped oil below the screen forever.
I tried the dry part next, still experimenting with that one. So far it is not up to my expectations, but trying new methods to get it to work.
Again. TRUE VAPES is a great company but SEEGO failed me on this product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price, Fast Shipping January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Fenske from Sandy, UT United States  
They updated this item to be "wet" and dry but it still seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?